how are we feeling about the news?

It’s just been announced that Miss Anne Hatahway will be donning the iconic cat-suit (assumedly) to play Selina Kyle (a.k.a. Catwoman) in Christopher Nolan’s third Batman entry.  Oh, and Tom Hardy’s playing buff supervillain and all-around meathead Bane.  Reactions??

3 responses to “how are we feeling about the news?”

  1. Andrew: Encore Entertainment says :

    Honestly, I have no reaction. I honestly don't care, and since I'm not especially salivating over the film it feels like a non-issue to me.

  2. Simon says :

    I'm trying to give a shit, really…

  3. Jose says :

    I was over the moon.Anne in a cat suit!

Leave a Reply

