what’s missing? #5

**All right, well same old, same old here – tell me who’s missing and from what movie. I went with one that I feel like is a little less obscure this time in hopes that I won’t be faced with crickets from the readers this time around…**
4 responses to “what’s missing? #5”

  1. Noecitos says :

    Jude Law in A.I.?

  2. Jose says :

    I concur with Noé.

  3. Bob Wendland says :

    Finally one I can get!

  4. Luke says :

    Hooray! Well done, everyone. 🙂

Leave a Reply

